2003-06-16

Here's an excerpt from this morning's office monologue:

���� "I don't need to have breasts or a dick or a pussy -- I'm a human being, and I feel things! Human beings aren't defined by their body parts; they're defined by their feelings! I don't see people by their gender, I see them by who they are. I need somebody to hold me and love me, and to trust me, and I haven't found that yet. They don't have to act like a girl or act like a boy, they just have to meet my emotional needs. To notice that I've had an eating disorder my whole life. To say, 'listen man, let's take a walk -- I can see that you're stressed out.' I don't need to act macho. I mean, I'm one of the most dangerous people you'll ever meet -- I'm one of those people who can disappear in the bushes behind your house, or take somebody out from a thousand yards in a strong wind without even thinking about it. I don't need to take shit, I don't want shit. I want people who are human, and feel things!"


0 Comments

 First

 List

 Email

 Comments

 Latest

statcounter.com